Main

Imprint

ENGLISH

Legal information

Legal information regarding Messe Muenchen Rus LLC

Company
Messe Muenchen Rus LLC

Legal address
121069, Moscow, Khlebny per., 19A
E-mail: info@mm-rus.com 

Copyright
Copyright 2017 Messe Muenchen Rus LLC. All rights reserved. All texts, artwork, graphics, audio, video and animated files as well as their arrangements are subject to copyright and other laws on the protection of intellectual property. They may not be copied or altered for trade purposes or transmission or used on other websites.

Trademarks
If not indicated otherwise, all trademarks mentioned on Messe Muenchen Rus LLC website are legally protected trademarks of Messe Muenchen Rus LLC.

External references and links
This web-site contains links to other websites. We check these websites with reasonable care. However, Messe Muenchen Rus LLC is not responsible for the content of the websites to which we link. Messe Muenchen Rus LLC is also not responsible for the content of websites that link to or make reference to us.

The following therefore applies to all links: "Messe Muenchen Rus LLC has no influence on the design and content of third-party Internet websites. Messe Muenchen Rus LLC therefore expressly distances itself from all content on all third-party Internet web sites, even if the Messe Muenchen Rus LLC website features links to these external sites."

This declaration applies to all links posted on our website. It also applies to all websites of Messe Muenchen Rus LLC including all social media channels such as Facebook, Instagram, etc.

Webmaster
If you have any questions about our website, please contact:
info@mm-rus.com

Главная

Выходные данные

Правовая информация

Правовая информация об ООО «Мессе Мюнхен Рус»

Компания

ООО «Мессе Мюнхен Рус»

Юридический адрес

121069, Россия, Москва, Хлебный пер., Д.19А

Электронная почта: info@mm-rus.com 

Авторские права

ООО «Мессе Мюнхен Рус» Все права защищены 2015-2018. Все тексты, иллюстрации, графические, аудио, видео и анимационные файлы, а также их механизмы являются объектом авторского права и других законов о защите интеллектуальной собственности. Они не могут быть скопированы или изменены для торговых целей или передачи или использовать на других сайтах.

Торговые знаки

Если не указано иное, все торговые знаки, упомянутые на веб-сайте ООО «Мессе Мюнхен Рус» юридически защищены торговыми знаками ООО «Мессе Мюнхен Рус».

Внешние ссылки

Данный сайт содержит ссылки на сторонние сайты. Мы проверяем эти веб-сайты с разумной осторожностью. Тем не менее, ООО «Мессе Мюнхен Рус» не несет ответственности за содержание веб-сайтов, на которые ссылается. ООО «Мессе Мюнхен Рус» также не несет ответственности за содержание веб-сайтов, которые ссылаются на данный сайт.

Нижеследующее относится ко всем ссылкам: "ООО «Мессе Мюнхен Рус» не имеет никакого влияния на дизайн и содержание сторонних интернет-сайтов, а потому дистанцируется от всего содержания всех сторонних интернет-веб-сайты, даже если веб-сайт ООО «Мессе Мюнхен Рус» содержит ссылки на вышеупомянутые сайты".

Это заявление относится ко всем ссылкам, размещенным на данном сайте, а также ко всем социальным сетям, включая Facebook, Instagram и т.д.

Веб-мастер

Если у вас есть вопросы о нашем сайте, пожалуйста, пишите нам на info@mm-rus.com